Whipsivy220, 32 it's been a while
Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

First and foremost I am the mother to an incredible little boy, If you have any issue with that feel free to kindly get the hell off my profile. (: I am a self proclaimed nerd, bookworm, and Batman enthusiast. I love comic books, Batman, X-men, Anything from the Marvel Noir series. And I am secretly madly in love with Tony Stark. I also read a few Mangas, Mainly Naruto. I like all kinds of music, spectrum from The Deer Hunter to For Today to The Acacia strain. I am small, 4'10, But don't let that fool you, I am a little firecracker. Try to keep up (; I play video games, (ask for my psn or xbox live name.) Right now I'm playing Resident evil 6." I love to read, I will pretty much read anything with words on it, but I've come to prefer the vampires/zombies/werewolf genre. I am awkward, but 100% okay with it. I am not scared of my intelligence, and I will not pretend to be a "dumb girl" because its "Cute" I care far more about whats in my head than on it. If you cant handle that than you aren't worth my time anyways. I love T.v more than I should, The Office, Always Sunny, SuperJail, southpark, law and order SVU. I am addicted. I love stimulating conversation, I love learning new things and meeting new interesting people, so if you can hold a conversation please, teach me something new (: I believe in any kind of love, love is love and there should be a lot more of it. So who would I be to discriminate? I am extremely opinionated, but not pushy. At least I try not to be. I am just very confident in who I am and what I stand for. I do not give second chances, I give first chances. I will give you the benefit of the doubt but If you lose my trust you will never get it back. I don't have time in my life for any bull----. Oh, And As for the opposite sex, I love men. Dirty nasty sweaty hairy men. Who like video games and beer and who forget to shower. Also intelligence is the sexiest trait a man can posses. so get at me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 4'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type thick, voluptuous
Movies classics, romance, horror, action, sci-fi, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, animation, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live alone
Personality nerd, geek, lover, coffeeholic, frugal, artistic, intellectual, romantic, flirt, introvert, fun loving
Individuality artist, superhero, werewolf, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, miss right now
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Screamo, Ska, Rock, Metal, Indie, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Classical
Hair Style long hair
Looking for
Eye Color hazel, blue, brown, gray, green
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, yes, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke? cigarettes, like a chimney, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? socially
Gender Female, Male
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.)
No Videos!

My Photos
Whipsivy220 Image 0
Whipsivy220 Image 1
Whipsivy220 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner