Profile Page For tinaca

Tinaca, 65 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Just getting started
Just getting started I got my first tattoo 10 years ago. I just got my second and third this year and am planning one more for sure. I love the art work but was new to the teaching profession 7 years ago so wanted to make sure it wouldn't affect job prospects. I feel pretty secure now and can't wait to finish my dream.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading
Body Type overweight
Movies romantic comedy, action
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views green party
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality activist, geek, intellectual, liberal
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Small Furry Creature, Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
Tinaca Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites