Profile Page For tattoobrat09

Tattoobrat09, 39 it's been a while
map pin Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (15) Dating Hygiene

Tattooed Humor seeks her Tattooed Soulmate
Tattooed Humor seeks her Tattooed Soulmate "Beauty is skin deep. A tattoo goes all the way to the bone." Always the fun part...Here we go: my name is Tatiana, i am 25 years old. I have 15 tattoos including stars on my face. I love art,music, Family, friends, tattoos and my job. I have many goals that i want want to chase after including going to hair/makeup school, starting a clothing line, and many more things. Don't let my appearance scare ya, im one of the sweetest people you will ever meet. I enjoy laughing ALL the time. I do know when to be serious but prefer to find the humor in everything as i feel humor is a cure for most. My musical Taste varies between country to HipHop, from Rock to smooth jazz. BREAKING BENJAMIN IS THE WAY TO MY HEART NEXT WOULD BE AVENGED SEVENFOLD THEN AUTHORITY ZERO... I am one who believes in the law of attraction/karma! I am looking for someone i can laugh with, someone who doesn't mind tattoos, playful sarcastic humor...someone who i can trust! If you would like to know more just ask.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests yoga, writing, cooking & recipes, dancing, movies, music, working out, shopping, travel, video games, wine tasting
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Internet
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief, the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican
Food Related Soul Food, Chinese, Italian
Personality preppy, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, playa hater, professional, punk, romantic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Pop, Rock, Techno, Trance, Rap, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Metal, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Motown, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz
Hair Style straightened, emo
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, running, shopping, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, travel, video games, working out, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? chain smoker, daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality conservative, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, playa hater, preppy, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, total slacker
Individuality goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Gender Male
Music Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Motown
Hair Style buzz cut, short hair, spiky, straight, cornrows, crew cut, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, mohawk, shag, shaved head

My Photos
Tattoobrat09 Image 0
Tattoobrat09 Image 1
Tattoobrat09 Image 2
Tattoobrat09 Image 3
Tattoobrat09 Image 4
Tattoobrat09 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(15)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites