Close Cool Links



Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Tattoo Passions Groups

TAT200EDGIRL24

  • TAT200EDGIRL24 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TAT200EDGIRL24 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TAT200EDGIRL24 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I almost have a full sleeve and plan to get a more

I almost have a full sleeve and plan to get a more I'm a 24 year old college student. I'm very into tattoo culture and believe strongly in walking art. I work full time. I live a healthy lifestyle and work out six days a week. I have some of the more amazing tattoos on the planet. :] cherry blossoms, pirate chick with a gas mask and a mermaid with a fairy tale. I love my ink and I plan to get more. I'm pretty straight laced, but like to get down and dirty. I'm a huge prankster and love to get into prank fights. I honestly love to kid around and laugh, I probably have one of the most annoying laughs ever because I snort really loud. Haha. I ask a lot of questions and don't really care too much what others think of me. I'm self conscious like any other girl, but I play it off with impeccable confidence. :]

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
bible study, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, killing zombies, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, sports, target practice, travel, video games, writing
Body Type
average
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Carnivore, Fine Dining, Indian, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality
coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, straight edge, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Dog, Spider
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Metal, Punk, R and B, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
emo, long hair
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), hiking, jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, rowing, running, snowboarding, walking, working out


Groups:
Full Sleeve ; New School ; Religious Tattoo ; Vintage ; Custom ; I Lost Count of How Many ; Tramp Stamp





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

TAT200EDGIRL24's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TAT200EDGIRL24*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TAT200EDGIRL24

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TAT200EDGIRL24 on Tattoo Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TAT200EDGIRL24

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Tattoo Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TAT200EDGIRL24

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Tattoo Passions video game Library

Tattoo Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Tattoo Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.