Close ×



Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


STRAYCAT5

  • STRAYCAT5 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 47 years old.
  • LOCATION City and Borough of Coventry, United Kingdom
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


salmcnal

Thursday 21 March 2013


And to you too lady, have a good one!

Other places to find me:

    STRAYCAT5 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


My Description

Work in progress but could do with a bit of help

Work in progress but could do with a bit of help I am an individual who is passionate about all forms of self expression and artwork,I would like to meet other decent folk like myself who are with me not against me,possibly even ink me and teach me?! I love full sleeves and would like my right arm to evolve into a three quarter length sleeve and creep across my back.I have a few plans but am open to being used and inspired as a blank canvas. My dream would be to get out of the rat race and work in a more creative environment with my own kind.Free at weekends so if you have a studio near by and want a dogs body I would gladly do it for nothing other than soul satisfaction. I don't value financial wealth but knowledge and friendship are the keys to a happy life for me. I have art qualifications and attended art college,I use art every day in my teaching job and hopefully show kids that it is cool to be an individual[as you can imagine I somewhat stand out at the little village school I work at???!!!] I also have a habit of rescuing animals and foster cats and kittens full time for a local charity. my other passions aside from the above are music,the great outdoors and motors.I have a dream to get my bike license and a vintage bike but at the moment I am happy burning up on the open road on 4 wheels in my PTCruiser. I am a bit of an independent free spirit who has never settled down but this is mainly due to not meeting my match,if he exists at all...?!Have one son who is 17,cant have more kids but I am better with other peoples methinks,its so much easier.Also would like to add that I am completely self sufficient and a home owner. Turned 40 this year and supposedly life begins here so I thought it best to help it along as you have to have some hand in your destiny surely?Im hoping to meet new people as I sorted the wheat from the chaff a lot lately and so have got rid of all false friends who abused my generous and helpful nature.Learned all my lessons the hard way and hope not to get fooled again...!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, fleamarkets, naturism, gardening, painting, history, reading, magic, travel, music
Body Type
pleasantly plump, thick, a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies
romance, drama, romantic comedy, animation, mockumentaries, black & white films, murder mysteries, classics, psychological thrillers, action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
ceremonial smoking, socially
Do you drink?
beer, socially
I currently live
alone, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
comic relief, home body, loner, better in small groups, class clown
Food Related
Vegetarian, Indian, Comfort, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Carnivore, Fast Food, Spicy, Chinese, Fine Dining
Personality
romantic, extrovert, playa hater, thrifty, frugal, professional, tree hugger, intellectual, artistic, loner, punk, clown, pirate
Individuality
pirate at heart, psychic, artist, superhero, designer, tattoos, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
socially, straight edge, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, conversation, romance, dating, soulmate, mr. right, penpal, the yin to my yang
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Farm Animal, Fish, Cats, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Punk, Karaoke, Country, Rock, Post Rock, Gospel, Celtic, R and B, Metal, Dance, Ska, Hard Rock, Chamber, Rap, Motown, Folk, Soul, Heavy Metal, Choir, Reggae, Opera, Funk, Alternative Rock, World, Indie, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Bluegrass
Hair Style
french braid, straightened, curly
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking, aerobics
Health Related
folk medicine, holistic treatment, homeopathy, minor dietary issues, alternative medicine


Groups:
Half Sleeve ; Vintage ; Custom ; I Love My Tattoo ; My Tat Rocks ; Quarter Sleeve ; A Couple of Tattoos





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
music
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Relationship
single, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids
yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - do not want kids
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Individuality
circus clown, tattoos
Drugs
straight edge, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, miss right, conversation, relationship, dating, romance, soulmate, friends only
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
walking


STRAYCAT5's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for STRAYCAT5*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for STRAYCAT5

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of STRAYCAT5 on Tattoo Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STRAYCAT5

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Tattoo Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for STRAYCAT5

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Tattoo Passions video game Library

Tattoo Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Tattoo Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.