Silentsiren83, 2023 it's been a while
Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

I am a freelance makeup artist with 16 tattoos and 16 piercings, I also want to get into photography and modeling =)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity African American
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Omnivore, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Japanese, Chocoholic
Personality introvert, lover, thrifty, intellectual, romantic, punk, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart, vampire, ninja, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, travel companion, penpal
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Metal, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style straightened
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner