Sickgrrl, 0 it's been a while
Vancouver, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I have a tendency to speak my mind no matter how harsh or idiotic. I have a deep interest in odd-balls and misfits. I enjoy life and laugh often, especially at myself! I think that life should be enjoyed, devoured even. I am passionate about the things I do, no matter how trivial they are to others. I like making faces at little kids in cars as they drive by. I hate the sound of people chewing food, especially with their mouths open. I can not walk and chew gum at the same time. I love tattoos, I have a few and a few piercings. I am in the middle of finishing and fixing work that I had gotten done as minor. (Oh the things we do when we are young, dumb and full of rum!) I am a very complex person, but I am easily amused. I have embraced my inner slob...I am not a neat freak and never will be. I smoke like it's going out of style. I have a trucker mouth. I do not have eyebrows, I draw them on everyday. I don't see the point in lingerie, I think it is just a waste of money. I am a Raiders fan and there's nothing you can do about it. I am looking for someone with at least a few things in common with me. I am self supporting and I would expect that any man or woman I date to be as well. So if you are on your mommy's computer right now checking out chicks before you hop on your xbox to play for the next 3 days I am not the girl for you. And with that I will shut up! Cheers!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, wine tasting, travel, television, sports, reading, photography, naturism, music, cooking & recipes, movies, dancing, gardening
Body Type voluptuous
Movies indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, comedy, action, horror
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? 420, like a chimney
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with kids
Socially, I am social butterfly, anti-social, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related French, Chinese, Vegetarian, Spicy, Raw Food, Japanese, Italian, Indian
Personality nerd, lover, loner, liberal, intellectual, geek, fun loving, flirt, punk, white trash, romantic
Individuality undetectable toupee, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, miss right now, miss right, friends - with benefits, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Hair Style undetectable toupee
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, sports, television, travel
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? 420, daily, socially
Do they drink? daily, socially
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, punk, romantic, white trash
Individuality faux-hawk, mohawk, piercings, shaved head, tattoos
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
No Videos!

My Photos
Sickgrrl Image 0
Sickgrrl Image 1
Sickgrrl Image 2
Sickgrrl Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner