Samiam88, 34 it's been a while
AUSTRALIA, Queensland

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Green eggs and ham
Im 22 years old. easy going fun chick. looking for awesome people to hang out with. I love tattoos, piercings, music, movies, drinking and hanging out with mates. I hate talking about myself so just ask me anything you want to know. =)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, music, movies, dancing, killing zombies
Body Type voluptuous
Movies romantic comedy, indie, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? like a chimney
Do you drink? like a fish, alcoholic
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese
Personality pirate, lover, fun loving, flirt
Individuality pirate at heart, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat, Turtle
Gender Female
Music Punk, Post Rock, Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, dancing
No Videos!

My Photos
Samiam88 Image 0
Samiam88 Image 1
Samiam88 Image 2
Samiam88 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites