Raindropdust, 35 it's been a while
Ocala, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Hey wiccan brothers or sisters
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests pole dancing, nudism, music, movies, magic, internet
Body Type skinny
Movies romantic comedy, horror
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? liquor
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt, the life of the party
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Chocoholic
Personality preppy, fun loving, flirt
Individuality magician, nudist, piercings, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for friends - with benefits, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Horses, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Rap, Celtic, Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Punk, Techno, Ska, R and B
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports yoga, dancing, swimming
Health Related detoxing
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner