Princerickey3, 30 it's been a while
Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

prince rickey
i have 17 tattos started getting them when i was 12 stated doing them when i was 14
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies romance, romantic comedy, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, African American, Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420, like a chimney, cigarettes
Socially, I am class clown, the life of the party, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Soul Food, French, Spicy, Fine Dining
Personality flirt, redneck, fun loving
Individuality cougar lover, tattoos
I'm looking for dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rap, R and B, Hip Hop, Reggae
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, running, dancing, martial arts, basketball, football (U.S.), diving, working out
No Videos!

My Photos
Princerickey3 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner