Welcome to Tattoo Passions!

Profile Page For outlawdiver

Outlawdiver, 50 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

AVID ADVENTURE SEEKER
Tattoo guy looking for lady I love tattoos and am finishing up a tattoo shirt. Id like to find a good woman thats into ink as much as me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'02"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Carnivore
Personality conservative, type a, fun loving, loner, lover
Individuality goatee, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, travel companion, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in february
Pets Bird, Fish, Guinea Pig
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Metal, Hard Rock, Celtic, Country, Hardcore
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports snorkeling, swimming, cycling, rock climbing, hiking, weightlifting, diving, walking, jogging, working out
Health Related herbalism, homeopathy, naturopathy

My Photos
Outlawdiver Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner





Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World