Welcome to Tattoo Passions!

Profile Page For msmatters

Msmatters, 46 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

none
none I had my ex's name lasered off my body
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'08"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, target practice, shopping, pole dancing, nudism, music, internet, computers
Body Type slim
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? like a chimney, daily, 420, chain smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views liberal, libertarian
Food Related Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
Personality geek, liberal
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out
Health Related alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner






Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World