Michelek22, 43 it's been a while
Walnut Creek, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

dont be shy say hi
dont be shy say hi i am easy going and laid back. I like tattoos i have a lot and i want more. I love music, reading and movies. I am trying to find someone who is faithful and honest to hang out with. Right now I have 8 tattoos all large tattoos arms,back,neck,foot.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often
Food Related Chinese
Personality flirt, lover, punk, nerd
Individuality tattoos, piercings
I'm looking for mr. right, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, something REALLY hot
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal
Hair Style long hair
Looking for
Movies horror, comedy, action
Eye Color black
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black, auburn, light brown, red
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Gender Male
Hair Style mohawk, faux-hawk, shaved head, shag, emo, dreadlocks, straightened, spiky, short hair
No Videos!

My Photos
Michelek22 Image 0
Michelek22 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner