Lucky1359, 37 it's been a while
Rural Area, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Tall, Dark, and single
Tall, Dark, and single Hey I am tall, dark, and single. Love tattoos and piercings, motorcycles, sports, music, good food, beer, friends and livin life with a smile on my face. looking for fun and excitement.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, photography, music, cooking & recipes
Body Type athletic
Movies horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other, Construction / Craftsman
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality punk, redneck, total slacker, loner, jock
Individuality tattoos, stache, piercings, goatee
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for dating, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Ska, Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Screamo
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, snowboarding, baseball, golf, jogging
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner