Welcome to Tattoo Passions!

Profile Page For ladyvhaira

Ladyvhaira, 34 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4)

I'll think of a title later...
I'll think of a title later... My friends call me Princess. I currently have 3 tattoos. I'm looking to get full sleeves eventually.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, reading, photography, music, computers, dancing, internet
Body Type overweight
Movies sci-fi, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink, socially, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Sushi
Personality romantic, intellectual, geek, fun loving, flirt, extrovert, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, redneck, total slacker, white trash
Individuality pirate at heart, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for roommate, conversation, dating, fun, mr. right now, relationship, something interesting
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Rabbits, Cats
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Alternative Rock, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style shaved head, dreadlocks

My Photos
Ladyvhaira Image 0
Ladyvhaira Image 1
Ladyvhaira Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!







Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World