Profile Page For kayymariie

Kayymariie, 31 currently offline
map pin Detroit, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Hii i know alot of you guys wont read all this but i think you should.. my names kayla, and im not a stick, so if you like em thicker, well im your girl. im 18 and currently attending harrison center (adult ed) once I graduate i want to go to cosmotolegy school. im a shy girl when we first start talking/hanging out, but after awhile I open up and you'll realize im really not. I've been hurt extremely bad in the past, and I dont want that again. I dont just listen to one genre of music, I listen to quite a few. Rap, hip hp, r&b, metal, county and techo and some older music. Always down to go see the icehawks play, and id love to go see the red wings. My friends are my world, id do anything for them. I like to bowl, go out to the movies, just pretty much anything thats fun and get me outa the house lol. As of right now I have four tattoos. one in memory of my grandma, and then i have shooting star like tattoos on each foot,and a heart one my friend drew for me. I plan on getting a lot more. i cant wait! Piercings: 2 lobe piercing on each side right side cartilage right side of my nose left side of my lip yeah so as you can tell I am a fan of tattoos and piercings. i like my men tall, perferablly at least 5*10. i like chunkagee, i think its super sexy. i want a guy who i can wake up with in the morning looking like complete crap and still being told im beautiful. someone i can cry and be my dork self in front of. basicly a best friend if you wanna know anymore, shoot me a message
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, thick
Movies romance, drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality lover, romantic, extrovert, introvert
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, conversation, relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Country, Techno, Rock, Rap, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports tennis, walking, hockey, volleyball, dancing
Health Related diabetic

My Photos
Kayymariie Image 0
Kayymariie Image 1
Kayymariie Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites