COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Tattoo Passions Groups
The Tattoo Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

JAMS113

  • JAMS113 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Australia, New South Wales
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JAMS113 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JAMS113 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Searching for my African queen

Searching for my African queen I am an environmental engineering graduate with a passion for the environment, travelling, music and of course tattoos. I have been searching for the woman of my dreams and having been to and lived briefly in Kenya - would prefer to find a beautiful African life partner. I have had a hearing impairment since birth which created my enthusiasm for music and most probably being different led to my love for the art of tattooing.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
horror, action, drama, sci-fi, indie, comedy, romantic comedy, romance, bollywood
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Indian, Chinese, Mediterranean, Chocoholic, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality
conservative, fun loving, professional, tree hugger
Individuality
piercings, tattoos, beard
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan, Buddhist, Hindu
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, penpal, miss right, travel companion, miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, something REALLY hot
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, House, Celtic, Karaoke, Death Metal, Metal, Folk, R and B, Reggae, Hard Rock, Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop
Hair Style
long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports
working out, football (International), hiking, swimming, surfing, cycling, walking


Groups:
I Love My Tattoo ; I Lost Count of How Many





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other, African American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
single, single - never married, divorced, widowed, separated
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though
Gender
Female


JAMS113's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JAMS113*


Favorites / Friends for JAMS113

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JAMS113 on Tattoo Passions

1

Forum: Design Discussions
Topic: Best design Ive found
`Curious how you went with that angel?
Time: Fri, 26 Aug 2011 07:09:07 -0400

2

Forum: Design Discussions
Topic: new tattoo idea :]
`So I'm guessing you understand the meaning of wearing the brass knuckles?!?
Time: Fri, 26 Aug 2011 07:07:43 -0400

3

Forum: Tattoo Supplies/Equipment
Topic: tattoo equipment
`Have to admit that Kuro Sumi is superb... Favourite ink by far!
Time: Fri, 26 Aug 2011 07:03:36 -0400

4

Forum: Tattoo Aftercare
Topic: Bepanthen!!!
Bepanthen is without a doubt the most highly recommended...
Time: Fri, 26 Aug 2011 07:01:38 -0400

5

Forum: Tattoo Aftercare
Topic: Savlon
`Bepanthen is without a doubt the most highly recommended...
Time: Fri, 26 Aug 2011 06:59:49 -0400

Current Favorite Books for JAMS113

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Tattoo Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JAMS113

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Tattoo Passions video game Library

Tattoo Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Tattoo Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World









.