Irishink1985, 37 it's been a while
Fort Smith, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

tattoo artist
whats up fun outgoing open minded tattoo artist looking to meet new ppl
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, the life of the party
Food Related Spicy, Mexican, Thai, Soul Food, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, French
Personality lover, thrifty, flirt, artistic, fun loving
Individuality cougar lover, nudist, tattoos, goatee, artist
I'm looking for roommate, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, miss right now, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Country
Hair Style shaved head
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner