Welcome to Tattoo Passions!

Profile Page For invictus1371

Invictus1371, 33 currently offline
map pin San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

I`m new here, show me around :p
Seeing what the site has to offer. Mostly to curb my boredom. I love looking and comparing my tattoos with others so we'll see what this has to offer. I have eight tattoos as of right now and I have no plans in stopping.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nudism, music, movies, internet, hunting, fishing, reading
Body Type slim, slender, fit, athletic
Movies drama, comedy, action, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, daily, like a fish, alcoholic, liquor
I currently live with roommate(s), there is a party every night, alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Raw Food, Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Spicy
Personality redneck, nerd, conservative
Individuality tattoos, nudist, ninja
I'm looking for relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Military Service marines
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Metal, Hard Rock, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, running, rock climbing, jogging, hiking
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color red, light brown, dark brown, blond, black, auburn
Their Ethnicity Inter-racial, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level currently in college, some college, high school grad, college grad
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, liquor
They currently live with roommate(s), alone
Socially, they are comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, better in small groups, class clown
Political Views conservative
They are looking for mr. right now, mr. right, friends - with benefits, dating, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, relationship
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock
Fitness & Sports ballet, yoga, volleyball, running, pole dancing, pilates, jogging, gymnastics, dancing

My Photos
Invictus1371 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
California!







Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World