inkzter



About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Friends only
Drugs
Does coffee count?, What, are you a nark?
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Individuality
Artist, Circus clown, Goatee, Nickelback fan, Ninja, Paranormal believer, Pirate at heart, Psychic, Superhero, Tattoos, Werewolf
Personality
Activist, Artistic, Coffeeholic, Flirt, Freak, Fun loving, Geek, Hipster, Intellectual, Introvert, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Pirate, Playa, Playa hater, Professional, Redneck, Romantic, Thrifty
Military Service
Army, Veteran
Pets
Dogs, Small Furry Creature
Languages
English, Greek
Fitness & Sports
Bodybuilding, Dancing, Golf, Hiking, Jogging, Martial arts, Pole dancing, Tai chi, Walking, Weightlifting, Working out
Hair Style
Buzz cut, Mohawk
Music
Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic
Gender
Male
Political Views
Not interested in politics
My Sign
Aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, I was born in february
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other
Hair Color
Dark brown
Eye Color
Brown
Orientation
Asexual, Straight
Movies
Action, Black & white films, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Mockumentaries, Murder mysteries, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi, Westerns
Body Type
Athletic, Disabled, Fit, Large, Voluptuous
Relationship
Married, Off the market, just here for friends, Open relationship, Seeing someone
Do you drink?
Alcoholic, Beer, Socially
I currently live
On a pirate ship, There is a party every night, With a significant other, With an insignificant other, With pets, With roommate(s)
Socially, I am
A couch potato, Anti-social, Better in small groups, Comic relief, Flirt, Loner, Social butterfly, The life of the party
Do you smoke?
Daily, Cigarettes
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, That's private
Have Kids
Yes
Education Level
Currently in college, Some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Hobbies & Interests
Baking, Board games, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Dancing, Fleamarkets, Horseback riding, Internet, Killing zombies, Movies, Music, Nature, Pole dancing, Puzzles and brain teasers, Target practice, Television, Travel, Video games, Weather





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming


BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends





© 2004 - 2017

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?