Welcome to Tattoo Passions!

Profile Page For inkslingndeamon

Inkslingndeamon, 48 currently offline
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (6)

knee deep in ink..
I'm a tattoo artist in houston and travel alot to conventions.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, music, movies, internet, computers
Body Type slender, supermodel, average, skinny
Movies sci-fi, action, comedy, steamy, drama, horror, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Internet, Executive / Management, Entertainment / Media, Construction / Craftsman, Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? daily, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live there is a party every night, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am comic relief, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Japanese, Italian, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, professional, punk, white trash
Individuality piercings, tattoos
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male

My Photos
Inkslingndeamon Image 0
Inkslingndeamon Image 1
Inkslingndeamon Image 2
Inkslingndeamon Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner






Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World