Welcome to Tattoo Passions!

Profile Page For incubusvampyre

Incubusvampyre, 39 currently offline
map pin All, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

I have Egyptian Ink
I have Egyptian Ink I am big into Egyptian ink, and love girls with lots of ink
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, like a chimney, chain smoker, cigarettes, cigars, pipe
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am home body, flirt, comic relief, loner, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Thai, Mexican
Personality nerd, type a, fun loving, punk, introvert, extrovert, conservative, white trash, redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, geek
Individuality tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service veteran
Pets Dog, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking, bowling, hiking
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, black & white films, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship committed, dating someone special, divorced, married, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Do they smoke? daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, pipe, socially, chain smoker, cigarettes, cigars
Do they drink? beer, liquor, no, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, preppy, punk, redneck, romantic, type a, white trash
Individuality cougar, piercings, psychic, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Techno
Hair Style bun, curly, emo, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports ballet, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (International), gymnastics, hiking, hockey, jogging, pilates, pole dancing, running, swimming, tai chi, volleyball, walking, yoga

My Photos
Incubusvampyre Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!







Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World