Welcome to Tattoo Passions!

Profile Page For happyfriends559

Happyfriends559, 39 currently offline
map pin Homedale, ID, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

About Me
Orientation Straight, Bi-curious
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, sewing, sports, target practice, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type average, slender
Movies action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries
Orientation Heteroflexible, Questioning
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Candiholic, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, eccentric, free spirit, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover, nonconformist, pirate, punk, thrifty, unconventional
Individuality ghost hunter, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female, Gender Nonconforming
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Ska, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, martial arts, skateboarding, walking, working out, yoga, cycling
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World