Gemrawr, 37 it's been a while
UNITED KINGDOM, West Yorkshire

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

looking for someone worth my time
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, large, voluptuous
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, on a pirate ship
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality lover, geek, playa hater, romantic, extrovert, total slacker
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, mr. right now, conversation, dating
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Hardcore, Punk, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Screamo, Rock, Pop, Metal, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports walking
No Videos!

My Photos
Gemrawr Image 0
Gemrawr Image 1
Gemrawr Image 2
Gemrawr Image 3
Gemrawr Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites