Dcd14, 45 it's been a while
All, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Tattoo'd girl looking for tattoo'd guy!
Tattoo'd girl looking for tattoo'd guy! I'm a 34 year old single mom of 2 tween/teen girls. I have 5 tattoos and am looking for a guy with tattoos as well. I'm pretty laid back and like to have fun. I'm an open book really...if there's anything you want to know, just ask!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, music, movies, internet
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality lover, romantic, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, something REALLY hot, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Dance, Techno, Rock, Metal, House, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, aerobics, bowling, hockey, hiking
Looking for
Orientation straight
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Dcd14 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner