CURVALICIOUSBBW

  • CURVALICIOUSBBW Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 260 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, British Columbia

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave CURVALICIOUSBBW A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


My Description

Just looking around

My name is Syntra and I live in beautiful BC Canada. I am a Big, Busty, Dominant, Voluptuous BBW!! (But can be submissive at times as well). If you like little skinny waif type women I wont be your cup of tea. BUT!!! If what you like in a woman is big, round, soft, sexy curves, then I'm the kind of woman you can really sink your teeth into!! I love to chat and get to know new and interesting people with similar interests or even different ones to broaden my horizons! I absolutely LOVE tattoos, piercings, and any other form of body art. I collect Medieval weapons and Dragons and love fairies, wizards and anything else in the realm of fantasy. I am very interested in Tarot, palmistry, and numerology and I'm in the process of trying to learn all three. I have always been drawn to the dark side whether it be reading books on ghosts, paranormal phenomena or the occult. When all the other little girls were pretending to be princess's I wanted to be a Vampire!! Basicly I love anything dark and mysterious...just like me. P.S. I AM NOT HERE VERY OFTEN BUT IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME, GO INTO MY FAVORITE WEBSITES SECTION AND CLICK ON IT. I AM ALWAYS THERE TO CHAT WITH!! HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fat and proud, voluptuous
Movies
comedy, romantic comedy, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
420
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Soul Food, Sushi, Spicy, Chocoholic, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian
Personality
romantic, fun loving, lover, flirt, intellectual
Individuality
tattoos, piercings
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, conversation, romance
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Fish, Dog, Cat, Snake
Gender
Female
Music
Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
long hair


Groups:
Custom ; I Love My Tattoo ; My Tat Rocks ; Tramp Stamp



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, shopping, music, movies, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, large, athletic, fit, average, bodybuilder
Movies
sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, comedy, horror
Orientation
straight
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Do they smoke?
socially, 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
with pets, with kids, alone
Socially, they are
comic relief, home body, better in small groups
Personality
romantic, lover, intellectual, fun loving
They are looking for
miss right, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
Gender
Male
Music
Industrial, Metal, Motown, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for CURVALICIOUSBBW


Last forum posts of CURVALICIOUSBBW on Tattoo Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CURVALICIOUSBBW

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Tattoo Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CURVALICIOUSBBW

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Tattoo Passions video game Library

Tattoo Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Tattoo Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner







.