Welcome to Tattoo Passions!

Profile Page For crow301

Crow301, 46 currently offline
map pin Ocala, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (23)

Trucker Looking for his soul mate
I have 5 but planing many more I am working right now on a full back piece
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 330 lbs
Body Type large
Movies comedy, sci-fi, steamy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Do you smoke? chain smoker, like a chimney
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy, Raw Food, Chinese
Personality pirate, romantic, lover, loner, flirt, fun loving, redneck
Individuality piercings, tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, fun, something interesting, dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Small Furry Creature
Gender Male

My Photos
Crow301 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(23)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!







Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World