Profile Page For clairej777

Clairej777, 31 currently offline
map pin County Durham, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Bi-Curious Adventurous Girl
I am tattooed and pierced and looveee music and fashion. I am vegan, so of course I love all animals!! I am looking for a like minded girl in the same area as me for casual meeting up and chats.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'03"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading
Body Type slender
Movies indie, horror, drama, comedy
Orientation bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Vegan
Personality lover, intellectual, fun loving, fashionista
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for something interesting, fun, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Female
Music Trance, Techno, Screamo, Rock, R and B, Pop, Industrial, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Individuality piercings, tattoos
They are looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot
Gender Female
Music Dance, Death Metal

My Photos
Clairej777 Image 0
Clairej777 Image 1
Clairej777 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner








    NO STINKY DATES
    Amazon Ads


Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





.