Welcome to Tattoo Passions!

Profile Page For christurner1

Christurner1, 37 currently offline
map pin Wisbech, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1)

Just looking for someone who`ll accept me for everything I am
Hi I'm Chris. I'm 25. I'm bisexual. I'm on here to find someone and maybe it could develop into a relationship. I'm into sports, films. going to gigs and festivals. I have Spina Bifida and Hydrocephalus and a tracheostomy. As a result, I don't really get to go out much, which is why I'm on this website.
About Me
Gender Male
Height 5'05"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, fat and proud, overweight, disabled
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad, some college, some high school
Profession Journalist / Writer
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Indian
Personality introvert, nerd, fun loving, geek, liberal, lover, romantic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist
I'm looking for miss right, mr. right, conversation, romance, relationship, dating, fun
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Screamo, Rock, Rap, Pop, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, bowling, working out
Health Related challenging health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, writing, video games, television, sports, shopping, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, cosplay, computers
Orientation bisexual, gay, straight
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? beer, wine, liquor
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Personality fun loving, geek, dominatrix, romantic, liberal, lover
Religious Views Atheist
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Gender Female, Male

My Photos
Christurner1 Image 0
Christurner1 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner






Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World