CHASTGLOVER

  • CHASTGLOVER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CHASTGLOVER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CHASTGLOVER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for friends and more



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
gardening, nudism, history, reading, hunting, sports, killing zombies, television, board games, magic, travel, comic books, video games, computers, movies, weather, fleamarkets, music
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
action, classics, comedy, drama, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, open relationship, seeing someone
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, daily, 420, socially
Do you drink?
socially, beer, liquor
I currently live
with pets, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
a couch potato, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, independent, republican
Food Related
Italian, BRAINS!!!, Junk Food Junkie, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Mediterranean, Carnivore, Soul Food, Chinese, Sushi, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
extrovert, pirate, flirt, playa hater, fun loving, geek, punk, clown, intellectual, romantic, coffeeholic, jock, total slacker, conservative, lover, nerd
Individuality
ninja, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero, tattoos, beard, circus clown
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
does coffee count?, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, prescription only
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, miss right, travel companion, miss right now, relationship, romance
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Military Service
army, veteran
Pets
Dog, Farm Animals
Gender
Male
Music
Ska, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Celtic, Metal, Classical, Progressive Rock, Funk, Punk, Hard Rock, Rap, Hardcore, Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, working out, bowling, cycling, diving, skiing, swimming, walking


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

CHASTGLOVER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CHASTGLOVER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CHASTGLOVER


Last forum posts of CHASTGLOVER on Tattoo Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CHASTGLOVER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Tattoo Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CHASTGLOVER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Tattoo Passions video game Library

Tattoo Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Tattoo Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.