Welcome to Tattoo Passions!

Profile Page For breezybri8711

Breezybri8711, 36 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (24)

~Mommys lil Monster~
~Mommys lil Monster~ I absolutly LOVE tattoos! In my opinon there beautiful peieces of art and its unfourtnant that people just cant seem to accept them! I have 14 tats so far and plan on getting sleeved.... so many possiblities!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, internet, cooking & recipes, travel
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Chinese
Personality flirt, fun loving, romantic
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, penpal, dating, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Pop, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Post Rock
Hair Style straightened, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, pilates, swimming, walking, yoga
Looking for
Gender Male

My Photos
Breezybri8711 Image 0
Breezybri8711 Image 1
Breezybri8711 Image 2
Breezybri8711 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(24)

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!







Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World