Profile Page For blacksheep73

Blacksheep73, 0 currently offline
map pin All, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, steamy, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? like a chimney
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, loner
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy, Chinese, Japanese
Personality geek, redneck, nerd, fun loving, professional, punk, conservative
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for penpal, miss right now, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, travel companion
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service navy, veteran
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Hair Style shaved head
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, sports, swimming, television, travel, working out
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, overweight, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, indie, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, high school grad, some college
Do they smoke? chain smoker, daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views conservative, independent, libertarian, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Spicy
Personality conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, professional, punk, redneck, white trash
Individuality mohawk, mullet, nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion

My Photos
Blacksheep73 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites