Welcome to Tattoo Passions!

Profile Page For atglenfire34

Atglenfire34, 32 currently offline
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Looking For a Princess
Have 1 and do them as well I have one tattoo, and I am a tattoo artist as well.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, reading, music, movies, internet
Body Type athletic
Movies horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, the life of the party, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality romantic, lover, jock, fun loving, flirt
Individuality beard, tattoos, cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, something interesting, romance, relationship, miss right, dating
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rap, Hip Hop, R and B
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, walking, snowboarding, running, martial arts, baseball, bodybuilding, football (U.S.)

My Photos
Atglenfire34 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!







Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World