Welcome to Tattoo Passions!

Profile Page For aceface87

Aceface87, 36 currently offline
map pin Aeaun Bridge, Ireland

Find Other Singles In
Ireland!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

I'm bored
I'm bored I'm bored
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'07"
Body Type average
Movies comedy, indie, classics, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian
Personality coffeeholic, introvert
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs, Rabbit, Ferrets, Fish, Cats
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Metal, Hard Rock, Soul, Death Metal, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, pilates

My Photos
Aceface87 Image 0
Aceface87 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Ireland!

Ad Partner






Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World