Profile Page For abmustang1wild2

Abmustang1wild2, 35 currently offline
map pin Tampa St Petersburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

looking for someone
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, movies, music, running, sports, swimming, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies drama, romantic comedy, romance, horror, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am the life of the party, home body, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie
Personality lover, fun loving
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Techno, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports running, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites