Profile Page For 4everfaithful34

4everfaithful34, 44 currently offline
map pin A and F Trailer Court, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

looking for a good guy
I'm 34, Mexican and white, lip pierced, nose pierced, I'm a Shorty only 4'7" and I'm thick. I've never been married, no kids, have a job, my own car and my own place. I have a very good personality I'm outgoing, family oriented, funny, sarcastic, a bit of a smart ass, social, caring, honest, loving, respectful and trustworthy. I like to go camping, bbqing, mini golf, thrift stores, yard sales, flea markets, playing pool, karaoke, etc. I'm looking for someone that is outgoing, has a good personality, has his stuff together, funny, caring, honest,affectionate and has time for .
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, music, movies, internet, horseback riding, fleamarkets, dancing, board games, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am class clown, social butterfly, flirt, the life of the party
Food Related Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Sushi, Thai, Fast Food, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality flirt, coffeeholic, fun loving, clown, artistic, frugal, lover, romantic, thrifty
Individuality tattoos, piercings, circus clown
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, World, Pop, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Punk, Trance, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming, bowling
Languages English

My Photos
4everfaithful34 Image 0
4everfaithful34 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites