• TATTOOHERB Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 275 lbs
  • Age: 62 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


TATTOOHERB has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TATTOOHERB has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
music, video games, wine tasting, nudism, computers, photography, cooking & recipes, reading, horseback riding, sports, internet, television, movies, travel
Body Type
action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray
Hispanic / Latino
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Computer related / Hardware, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Japanese, Raw Food, Spicy, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort
extrovert, type a, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, pirate, romantic
goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
dating, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, travel companion, penpal, relationship, romance, conversation
My Sign
i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service
Country, Karaoke, Motown, R and B, Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, curly
Fitness & Sports
swimming, weightlifting

Full Sleeve ; I Love My Tattoo ; My Tat Rocks ; I Lost Count of How Many

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, sports, swimming, television, travel, video games
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
action, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
green, hazel, blue, gray
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, some college
Computer related / Hardware, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy
extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, redneck
cougar, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, something REALLY hot
Military Service
Dog, Dogs
Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
bob cut, bun, curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, ponytail

Favorite videos

No video.

TATTOOHERB's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TATTOOHERB*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TATTOOHERB

Last forum posts of TATTOOHERB on Tattoo Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TATTOOHERB

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Tattoo Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TATTOOHERB

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Tattoo Passions video game Library

Tattoo Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Tattoo Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Tattoo Passions profile photos

Popular Tattoo member image