Rebelfetish, 44 it's been a while
Virginia Beach, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Tattoo l----r with No Tattoos (Yet!)
Tattoo l----r with No Tattoos (Yet!) ~ Aries Sun ~ Sag Moon ~ Gemini Rising ~ Better than some. Harder than most... There once was a princess who lived in a land far away, only this princess didnt need to be rescued. Her friends were plenty, and mostly tone deaf... but she didnt care because she loved them all dearly and would do anything for them. She was sweet and fair (at times), but dont try to take advantage, because she has no issue with breaking her glass slipper to cut the B----es who poison her apple... Vodka drinking broad with hustle and swagger that packs a punch. Im so ----ing classy, its ridiculous. Football, Hockey, Alcohol... That's about it. No tattoos because of my profession, but once I open my own business in May, that is going to be the first thing I do (besides a facial piercing, anyway). Im a writer, an artist by passion. Im a huge believer in freedom of expression, which probably is why I am passionate about tattoos. Im hoping to find a friend to hang out with, have fun... maybe it will grow into something more eventually.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, photography, music, movies, reading, video games
Body Type overweight
Movies sci-fi, indie, horror, drama, comedy, black & white films, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially, wine, liquor
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related Sushi, Spicy, Soul Food, Japanese, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Caribbean
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, nerd, geek, liberal, romantic
Individuality cougar, artist
I'm looking for dating, friends only, relationship, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Female
Music Pop, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Metal, Industrial, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, walking, dancing, aerobics
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slender
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, relationship, romance
Gender Male
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Rebelfetish Image 0
Rebelfetish Image 1
Rebelfetish Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!



























    NO STINKY DATES
    Amazon Ads


Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner







.