Close ×



Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


INKEDLUVINGIT

  • INKEDLUVINGIT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Raleigh Durham, NC, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

INKEDLUVINGIT has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    INKEDLUVINGIT has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for the ink 2 my needle

Looking 4 my inked lover My names Joe I have tattoos & my ears are gauged. I could describe myself as a little geeky just because of some of my interests that keep me feeling young. I'm spontaneous, down to earth, laid back and open minded. I could say my best trait is being able to compromise to keep from arguing or spoiling the mood. I don't argue I keep quiet and let you argue. I do drink. My likes: goi playing pool movies bowling poker, spades, deuces wild sports bars concerts but never been comic books video games anima manga music- rock which I mostly listen too, reggae, rap, hip-hop, punk, r&b and house music, to give you an example Lostprophets, Staind, Alice in Chains, Linkin Park, 3 Doors Down, Creed, Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Common, Jay-z, Lupe Fiasco, Wiz Khalifa just to name a few & whatever I didn't list I'm open to hearing Hopefully you have the same interests as me more or less, cool, open minded, laid back, be real, no games, kids and ethnicity are not an issue & I'm at (yah) domino_joe69 if you want to know more just ask

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
nothing but porn, horror, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
separated, divorced, single
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Indian, Fine Dining, Spicy, French, Soul Food, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Fast Food, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, Sushi, Italian
Personality
professional, punk, loner, flirt, preppy, romantic, total slacker, lover, fun loving, introvert, geek
Individuality
goatee, cougar lover, beard, nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
roommate, miss right, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, miss right now, romance, conversation, relationship, something REALLY hot, friends only, dating, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Military Service
veteran, army
Gender
Male
Music
Motown, Dance, Rap, House, Pop, Hard Rock, Rock, Jazz, Post Rock, Hardcore, Techno, Jazz-Fusion, Punk, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Alternative Rock, R and B, Hip Hop
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
running, weightlifting, bowling, bodybuilding, working out, jogging, swimming, cycling, walking


Groups:
Full Sleeve ; I Love My Tattoo ; My Tat Rocks ; A Couple of Tattoos





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
hunting, video games, music, comic books, sports, internet, weather, nudism, computers, television, wine tasting, photography, cooking & recipes, travel, manga, writing, reading, dancing, movies, shopping
Their Body Type
fit, supermodel, a few extra pounds, thick, athletic, skinny, voluptuous, average, slender, bodybuilder, slim
Movies
nothing but porn, action, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Hair Color
auburn, depends on the day of the week, bald, light brown, black, red, blond, white / gray, a little gray, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Inter-racial, Other, Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Indian
Relationship
seeing someone, divorced, separated, committed, domestic partnership, single, married, widowed, single - never married, couple, open relationship, dating someone special
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
high school grad, post-Graduate, college grad, some college, currently in college
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private, $100,000+
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, socially, 420
Do they drink?
like a fish, alcoholic, socially, daily
They currently live
there is a party every night, with roommate(s), with an insignificant other, alone, with kids, with parents, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, they are
loner, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, side kick, home body, social butterfly, the life of the party, better in small groups
Food Related
Fine Dining, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, French, Chinese, Fast Food, Soul Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian
Individuality
cougar, nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, travel companion, roommate, conversation, mr. right now, something REALLY hot, dating, penpal, soulmate, friends - with benefits, relationship
Their Sign
i was born in august, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, i was born in july, cancer : june 21–july 22, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, i was born in october, i was born in december, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, i was born in june, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, i was born in september, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, i was born in march, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, i was born in may, i was born in april, i was born in january, aries : march 21–april 19, taurus : april 20–may 20, i was born in november
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, R and B, Hip Hop, Metal, Dance, Rap, House, Motown, Hard Rock, Rock, Jazz, Pop, Hardcore, Jazz-Fusion, Punk, Heavy Metal


INKEDLUVINGIT's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for INKEDLUVINGIT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for INKEDLUVINGIT

zenobia77
lookin4davey09
monkiesmommy
chillipepper88
jakklin
katiebaby07
babygirl4ftm
holidayinthesun
bran0911
mstroumpis
freewithher
shannon87
ariel13
mindlessidiot
eadams2916
lilbug
amandaxnicole
sashamarie
butterflyqueen1
missarmystarr
sody45
shestattooed
sexxylala
corduroy09

Last forum posts of INKEDLUVINGIT on Tattoo Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for INKEDLUVINGIT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Tattoo Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for INKEDLUVINGIT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Tattoo Passions video game Library

Tattoo Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Tattoo Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.