FINDINGMAYA

  • FINDINGMAYA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

FINDINGMAYA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FINDINGMAYA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Transgender tattoo artist looking for Ms. Right

Transgender tattoo artist looking for Ms. Right I'm not very good at this part. I'm 39, trans gender (MTF). if your not sure what that means I might not be for you. Anything you want to know just ask.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick, large, fat and proud, voluptuous, average, overweight, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, slender, disabled
Movies
horror, action, drama, indie, sci-fi, comedy, romance
Orientation
bisexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship
divorced, open relationship
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily, 420
I currently live
with kids, with pets, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
green party, liberal
Food Related
Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Japanese, Chinese, Omnivore, Comfort
Personality
introvert, activist, liberal, tree hugger, punk, romantic, playa hater, lover, geek
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Pagan
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, miss right, relationship, miss right now, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, friends only, conversation, penpal, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, soulmate
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Cat, Snakes, Dog
Gender
Transgender, Female
Hair Style
mohawk
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:
Full Sleeve ; Half Sleeve ; Tattoo Artist ; Henna ; Branding ; Chinese Symbol Tattoos ; Kanji Tattoo Design ; Tribal ; New School ; Radial ; Occult Tattoo ; Custom ; I Love My Tattoo ; Quarter Sleeve ; I Lost Count of How Many ; Japanese Tattoos ; Full Body Suit ; Body Suit in Progress ; Tramp Stamp ; Pinstriping






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, larp, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, swimming, target practice, travel
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
couple, divorced, domestic partnership, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
420, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, liberal, lover, punk, tree hugger
Individuality
nudist, tattoos
Religious Views
Buddhist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
Drugs
socially
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Snake, Snakes, Tribbles
Gender
Female, Male, Transgender


Favorite videos

No video.

FINDINGMAYA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for FINDINGMAYA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FINDINGMAYA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of FINDINGMAYA on Tattoo Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FINDINGMAYA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Tattoo Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FINDINGMAYA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Tattoo Passions video game Library

Tattoo Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Tattoo Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Tattoo Passions profile photos

Popular Tattoo member image







.