Close Cool Links



Find A Tattoo
Tattoo Dating Sites
Tattoo Removal/Care
Tattoo Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Tattoo Passions Groups

ANGELIE04

  • ANGELIE04 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


inkedpoet

Thursday 07 August 2008


find me tunnelvision yahoo .com

Other places to find me:

    ANGELIE04 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I am looking for friends first and whatever follows is in the hands of fate. Right now, I need more people in my life who love music just as much as I do.I don't care what type of music you like, I am pretty open minded. But my main preferences are older metal and roots rock n' roll. I want to be able to go to shows and concerts with you. If you are someone who can play music with me or someone who doesn't mind listening, then that would be ideal. If you are reading this saying, hmmm, that's me, then read on. Besides the same love for music, I believe it's hard to find someone genuine with a good heart in the rat race of this place. I love a good heart and a good sense of humor. If that's you, please introduce yourself. New friendships are what keep me going. If you are interested in saying hello, please do. I believe most everyone can use a good person in their life, don't be shy...I promise, you won't be sorry.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, travel, gardening, video games, music, wine tasting, photography, writing, surfing, swimming, computers, target practice
Body Type
slender, voluptuous
Movies
drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, action, romance, bollywood, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, gray
Hair Color
black, blond, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Other
Do you smoke?
socially
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Carnivore
Personality
loner, total slacker, lover, tree hugger, nerd, extrovert, pirate, fun loving, geek, professional, intellectual, punk, introvert, romantic
Individuality
pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, undetectable toupee, faux-hawk, mohawk, piercings
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
dating, something REALLY hot, soulmate, friends only, the yin to my yang, mr. right, travel companion, penpal, relationship, romance, conversation, roommate
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Hair Style
mohawk, undetectable toupee, faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports
swimming, surfing


Groups:
Full Sleeve ; Half Sleeve ; New School ; Vintage ; Custom ; I Love My Tattoo ; Quarter Sleeve ; A Couple of Tattoos





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American, Other
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
420, daily, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican, socialist, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk), the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
tree hugger, type a, activist, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, total slacker
Individuality
comb over, faux-hawk, mohawk, mullet, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, undetectable toupee
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
Drugs
what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles


Favorite videos

No video.

ANGELIE04's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ANGELIE04*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ANGELIE04


Last forum posts of ANGELIE04 on Tattoo Passions

1

Forum: General Discussion
Topic: tattoo talk
To anyone in CA. Anyone going to Ink-n-Iron?
Time: Tue, 27 May 2008 06:50:24 -0400

Current Favorite Books for ANGELIE04

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Tattoo Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ANGELIE04

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Tattoo Passions video game Library

Tattoo Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Tattoo Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.